Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Crystal Springs Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 13-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 27
at
The Bay School of San Francisco
Final
W, 3-1
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Summit Shasta
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Jefferson High School
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Pacific Bay Christian School
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Balboa High School - San Francisco
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Drew College Preparatory School
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Capuchino High School - San Bruno
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Oakwood School
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 14
at
The Urban School - San Francisco
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
The Bay School of San Francisco
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Justin-Siena - Napa
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
University High School - San Francisco
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Eastside College Prep *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Pinewood School *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Jefferson High School
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Castilleja School *
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Woodside Priory *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
The Kings Academy *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pacific Bay Christian School
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Lick Wilmerding High School
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Eastside College Prep *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Pinewood School *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Castilleja School *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Mercy Burlingame
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Woodside Priory *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 24
at
The Kings Academy *
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
University Prep Academy - San Jose %
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Nueva School %
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference
% Post season