Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-1
Pct. .618
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 1-0
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Design Tech
@ Middle School
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Oakwood School
@ Morgan Hill Sportsplex
Final
W, 8-0
N
Wed Dec 11
at
The Urban School
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Aragon High School
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Lick Wilmerding High School
Final
L, 2-1
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Mercy San Francisco *
Final
W, 11-0
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Harker School *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Eastside Prep School *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Castilleja School *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Pinewood School *
Final
W, 7-0
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Notre Dame San Jose *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Mercy San Francisco *
Final
W, 5-0
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Harker School *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Eastside Prep School *
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Castilleja School *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Pinewood School *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Notre Dame San Jose *
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference