Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 JV Boys Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 25
vs
Sacred Heart Prep *
Final
W, 6-1
H
March
Mon Mar 02
at
San Mateo High School
Final
W, 4-3
A
Tue Mar 03
vs
Menlo School *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Aragon High School
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Nueva School
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Kings Academy *
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Harker School *
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Sacred Heart Prep *
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Woodside Priory *
TBA
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Menlo School *
TBA
A
April
Tue Apr 14
vs
Woodside Priory *
TBA
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Harker School *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Nueva School
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Kings Academy *
TBA
H
* Conference