Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Crystal Springs Varsity Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 25
at
Sacred Heart Prep
Final
W, 5-2
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Hillsdale High School
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Feb 27
at
San Mateo High School
Final
W, 6-1
A
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Aragon High School
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Menlo School *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Mills High School - Millbrae
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Pinewood School *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Nueva School *
Final
W, 6-1
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Kings Academy *
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Harker School *
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Sacred Heart Prep
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Mid Pen
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Menlo School *
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 14
at
Pinewood School *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Harker School *
4:15 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Nueva School *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Kings Academy *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
TBA * %
CCS Qualifier
TBA
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
TBA * %
@ CCS Qualifier
TBA
N
May
Wed May 06
at
TBA %
CCS Play - 1st Round
TBA
A
Fri May 08
at
TBA %
CCS 2nd Round
TBA
A
Mon May 11
at
TBA %
CCS Quarters
TBA
A
Wed May 13
at
TBA %
CCS Semi-Finals
TBA
A
Tue May 19
at
TBA %
CCS Individual 1st & 2nd Round
TBA
A
Wed May 20
at
TBA %
CCS Semis and Finals
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season