Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Crystal Springs Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-3
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-7-3
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-5-1
Away 0-4-2
Neutral 1-0
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
German International
@ Middle School
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
KIPP San Jose
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Oakwood School
@ Morgan Hill Sportsplex
Final
W, 10-0
N
Tue Dec 10
vs
Design Tech
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
The Urban School
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Sequoia High School
Final
L, 4-2
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Eastside College Prep *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
The Kings Academy *
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
The Harker School *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Woodside Priory *
Final
T, 3-3
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Sacred Heart Prep *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Menlo School *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Eastside College Prep *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Jan 31
at
The Kings Academy *
Final
T, 1-1
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
The Harker School *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Woodside Priory *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Sacred Heart Prep *
Final
L, 9-1
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Menlo School *
Final
L, 10-0
A
* Conference