Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Crystal Springs Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Summit High School - Redwood City
Final
W, 13-6
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Design Tech High School
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Urban School
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
San Juan Salinas
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
South San Francisco *
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Woodside Priory *
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Woodside Priory *
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
at
San Mateo High School
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 24
at
The Harker School *
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
The Harker School *
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Terranova High School
Postponed
A
April
Tue Apr 14
at
Westmoor High School *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Westmoor High School *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Jefferson High School *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Jefferson High School *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
South San Francisco *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
at
South San Francisco *
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Pinewood School
@ Purissima Field in Los Altos Hills
4:00 PM
N
Tue May 05
at
Woodside Priory *
4:00 PM
A
Thu May 07
at
Harker School *
4:00 PM
A
Tue May 12
at
Westmoor High School *
4:00 PM
A
Thu May 14
vs
Jefferson High School *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference