Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Long
Upper School Director of Athletics
blong@csus.org
Rob Cannone
Middle School Director of Athletics
rcannone@csus.org

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaishen Huang
Varsity Badminton Coach
jhuang@csus.org
Osvert Riveron
Varsity Badminton Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Gilmer
Head Varsity Baseball Coach
Lex Medrano
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach

Boy's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ned Diamond
Boys Head Varsity Basketball Coach
ndiamond@csus.org
Showron Glover
Boys Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
sglover@csus.org
Rossi Martin
Assistant Football Coach, Boys Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
rmartin@csus.org
Jose Ortiz
JV Head Boys Basketball Coach
jortiz@csus.org
Albert Caruana
Director of Cross Country/Track and Field
acaruana@csus.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Caruana
Director of Cross Country/Track and Field
acaruana@csus.org
Andy Martinez
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
amartinez@csus.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mario Caprini
Head Football Coach
mcaprini@csus.org
Brian Mellado
Offensive Coordinator
bmellado@csus.org

Boy's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sage
Head Boys Lacrosse Coach

Girl's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Hough
Varsity Head Girls Lacrosse Coach
though@csus.org

Girl's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luisa Monterossa
Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
lmonterrosa@csus.org
Kaylyn Toyama
Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
ktoyama@csus.org
Rachel Morin
Head JV Girls Soccer Coach
rmorin@csus.org

Boy's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roberto Miranda
Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach
rmiranda@csus.org
Akeem Layne
Head JV Boys Soccer Coach
alayne@csus.org
Chris Trelles
Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
ctrelles@csus.org
Sam Crockett
Assistant JV Boys Soccer Coach
scrockett@csus.org

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Johnson
Head Squash Coach
cjohnson@csus.org
Lawrence Kuhn
Assistant Squash Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stretch
Head Swimming Coach
Neal Fox
Assistant Swim Coach
nfox@csus.org
Kacee Johnson
Assistant Swim Coach

Boy's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Jones
Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
Art Soriano
Head JV Boys Tennis Coach
asoriano@csus.org
Sean Burns
Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
sburns@csus.org
Stella Mutya
Assistant Boys Tennis Coach

Girl's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maisun Totah
Varsity Girls Tennis Coach
mtotah@csus.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Caruana
Director of Cross Country/Track and Field
acaruana@csus.org
Andy Martinez
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
amartinez@csus.org
Reese Willis
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Girl's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Spray
Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
jspray@csus.org
Jaclyn Major
Assistant Varsity Volleyball Coach
jmajor@csus.org
Chelby Spray
Head JV Volleyball Coach
cspray@csus.org
Gabby Firpo
Assistant JV Volleyball Coach
gfirpo@csus.org
Emily Hornberger
Head Freshman Volleyball Coach
ehornberger@csus.org